Addicted to Coffee and Quotes

by kqer



Today, when I was sitting alone at Starbucks coffee shop, I thought of few things. I got the idea when α bunch of young girls chatting and laughing (quite annoying for me).

Actually, I planned to read some pages from ♏y CRM book for Saturday’s exam, but then these girls made me think of something to add to ♏y coffee shop idea. Well, I was thinking to separate spaces for people who come to working or studying in the coffee shop and people who to meeting up w/ their friends and have some chats.

Not long after, I tweeted this idea on Twitter and asked some people who love coffee. Some of ♏y friends did reply to me and said that they love coffee. And I wrote ♏y new idea here.

A2Qs as Addicted to Quotes

A2Cs as Addicted to Coffees

All I need to is to find someone to help me to make this idea come true.